Citizens State Bank  

Community Links
Helpful Links
Deluxe Check reorder, click here...

About Citizens State Bank

Citizens State Bank was founded November 12, 1913 by Dr. Sidney J. Francis.  In 1996, the Francis family sold majority ownership to a group headed by Dr. Morris Spector.  Dr. Spector joined the Board of Directors in 1993 and currently serves as Board Chairman.  Other Board members are Ruben Robledo, James E. Rougeou, Jerry Saur, D. Wade Hayden, David Spector and Rudy Rodriguez.  Advisory Directors are Susan Etheredge, Michael Garland, and Alec Alexander.

Citizens State Bank is committed to providing quality service to customers at all income levels.  Citizens State Bank is not only committed to serving its customer's financial needs, but also supports numerous youth and community projects.  Citizens State Bank is your Good Neighbor Bank!


Dr. Morris Spector - Chairman of the Board
Ruben Robledo - President & CEO
Alec Alexander - Senior Vice President & CFO/COO
Susan Etheredge - Senior Vice President & Internal Auditor
Michael Garland - Senior Vice President
Jerrie Barabas - Vice President
Cynthia Beene - Vice President
Deborah Orsak - Vice President
Manuel Urias - Asst. Vice President
Jacob Fuentes - Compliance Officer